We Love this Game

Board Members

West Jordan Youth Football is one of the most established youth football organizations in the area.

We pride ourselves in our dedication and approach to the game. 

Our players learn sportsmanship and teamwork first, all while we teach the fundamentals of the game.

And most important, we have fun while we do it.

Parents are more than welcome to help their children learn and grow.

You'll be surprised what your little athlete can accomplish when they are part of a team.

Title
Name
Email
                                        President
Travis Johnson
TravisJ@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President - Apparel Coordinator
Ryan Harris
         RyanH@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President - Secretary
Michelle Burton
MichelleB@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President - Treasurer
Jessica Olsen
jessicao@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President - Team Mom Coordinator
Kristi Johnson
KristiJ@westjordanyouthfootball.org
                       Vice President - Equipment Manager                 
Chris Olsen 
chriso@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President - Player Safety Coach
Josh Rowan
joshr@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President  - Facebook/PR Coordinator
Nicci Dean
  mailto:niccid@westjordanyouthfootball.org