Title
Name
Email
                                President
Travis Johnson
TravisJ@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President - Treasurer
Jessica Olsen
jessicao@westjordanyouthfootball.com    
Vice President -Secretary
Kristi Johnson
KristiJ@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Vice President - Equipment Coordinator
Chris Olsen 
chriso@westjordanyouthfootball.org
Board Member - Facebook/PR Coordinator
Sybil Creasy
 screasy@westjordanyouthfootball.com
Board Member  - Snack Bar
Whitney Rowley
wrowley@westjordanyouthfootball.com
Board Member  - Snack Bar
Jeff Rowley


Board Members

West Jordan Youth Football is one of the most established youth football organizations in the area.

We pride ourselves in our dedication and approach to the game. 

Our players learn sportsmanship and teamwork first, all while we teach the fundamentals of the game.

And most important, we have fun while we do it.

Parents are more than welcome to help their children learn and grow.

You'll be surprised what your little athlete can accomplish when they are part of a team.

We Love this Game